Festival Contributors

Our Festival contributors will be sharing their insights, knowledge and creative talents just to name a few. Who are you going to watch?

Joe Duffy and Freya McClements

Relatives for Justice

Allison Morris, Louise O’Reilly TD‬, ‪Glenn Bradley, ‪Conor McGinn MP‬, ‪Julie Ann Corr-Johnston‬

Professor Gabriel Scally & Professor Mike Tomlinson

Clifton Street

Clifton Street

Allison Morris, Sinead Larkin & Women's Aid

Andrée Murphy and Cónal Creedon

Gerry McDonnell Memorial

DU Dance (Belfast) and Diyar Theatre (Palestine)

Equality Commission NI

The Black Box

Falls Residents Association's 50th Anniversary

Commission for Victims and Survivors


Michele Devlin

The Belfast Wren Boys

James Murphy, Simon Maltman, Kelly Creighton


Ballymurphy Families

The Upper Andersonstown Community Forum

The Upper Andersonstown Community Forum

Ionad Uíbh Eachach

Relatives for Justice Art

Steve Lally & Leo Dolan

Westcourt Camera Club

Féile an Earraigh 2020 Amateur Photography Competition Winners